une petite ballade au pays inconnu

une petite ballade au pays inconnu

prelude(english version)

Everything was well begin...

a light Dawn was thrown...

She wore a beautiful dress...

the softness of these tones mitigated the pain of awakening ...

 

 

 

I would have of wary me of these colours...

... Red pink ochre... who seemed dress...

I've let be enchanted... capture... by the beautiful moment.

.I heard that omen...

 

 

 

.The Sun rose with laziness...

its soft rays lit our faces...

We were all ranks... and we were rhythmic pitch ..

.since to greet the arrival of the solar luminary...

 

 

Music accompanied our advanced...

Yes... an intoxicating music... who was beating our hearts in unison... .

We felt all earned by excitation without non...

and we make... not too knowing where our went...

 

 

 

We were all wearing our finest uniforms

We also for the opportunity to shine our weapons...

Which shone all mile fire...

as to respond to the salvation of the Lord...

 

 

 

We developed in line with agenda...

then our leaders began to scroll before we haranguant

screaming for galvanize us

I forgot what they told us...but it would be important

 

 

 

Then what happen happened...

Hell unlatched on plain... or rather we ouvrîmes the gates of hell...

The landscape green yellow... where reigned locusts field...

Recovered shrouded in black and Tan...

 

 

 

I found myself here on … through share share floor

I watched the skies darken... I watched everything darken

I think my loved ones... I think in this day

I think others who me continue to fall

 

 

 

I think at this dawn chuckles in my head

Yes somehow she had warned me

but it is too late...

This is only a prelude... a greater disaster...



28/01/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 4 autres membres